Yellow color marigold flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0846.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Yellow color marigold flower photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I present to you with photography of yellow marigold flowers. One of the most familiar flowers to all of us is the marigold flower. One cannot find a person who is not familiar with marigolds. Among the flowers, the most known and popular flower name is marigold. Marigold flowers are very popular in different countries including our country. There are numerous regions in our country where marigolds are commercially sought after. And exports to foreign countries. Even if people do not know the names of different flowers, people know the names of marigold flowers in our country including Asia. If you take too many flower gardens, everyone knows only marigolds. Due to this marigold flowers are very popular in our country. This flower is used in any kind of event. Currently, hybrid varieties of marigolds are also seen. Hybrid marigold flowers look much more beautiful. Especially in the winter season, flowers are seen more. The yellow marigold flower I photographed today was taken from a nursery. Hybrid marigolds are most common in nurseries today. But today this small marigold flower is much rarer. I hope you all enjoy it very much. I will appear with more beautiful photography in the future. Until then everyone stays well.

IMG_0840.JPG

IMG_0841.JPG

IMG_0842.JPG

IMG_0843.JPG

IMG_0844.JPG

IMG_0845.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Microlens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Beautiful little garden I love your photography of this flower civilization.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for visiting yellow color marigold flower photography and nice comment

 6 months ago 

এইবফুল এর আগে অনেক দেখেছি, বিশেষ করে ঢাকার গুলশান-১ চত্তরে এই ফুলের অনেক গুলো গাছ আছে। এই ফুলের নাম যে মেরিগোল্ড তা জানা ছিল না। আপনি মেরিগোল্ড ফুলের সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার জন্যে শুভকামনা

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Thank you, brother, for your important comment and for visiting my photography blog, best wishes and love to you.

 6 months ago 

কি দারুন দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এরকম সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য আপনাকে ভীষণ ধন্যবাদ।

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments on my flower photography

 6 months ago 

Yellow color marigold flower photography look amazing.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for commenting on Yellow Color Marigold Flower Photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32