White color pani kola flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0970.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some White color water banana flower photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I present to you a very beautiful white flower photography. I don't think I've ever photographed water banana flowers in particular. But sometimes I get confused which flower photography I have done. It looks like I may have done it before but I don't remember. I like this flower very much. The only reason is that this flower looks white. White flowers are my favorite flowers. The flower looks big but it is a very small flower. Because I photographed its flowers with a macro lens. Macro photography is my favorite. Which is why I do this macro photography all the time. It was much better when I photographed this flower with a macro lens. That's why I shared it with you today. Hope you all like it a lot. I will come with more beautiful flower photography in the coming days. Until then everyone stay well and healthy.

IMG_0973.JPG

IMG_0974.JPG

IMG_0975.JPG

IMG_0969.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Microlens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

The white flowers look very beautiful. Everyone is fascinated by the beauty of these flowers. Thank you for sharing such beautiful flower photography.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for the wonderful comments on my photography post.

 6 months ago 

White colored flowers look beautiful.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42