Pink Color China Rose Flower Photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_26_16_04_IMG_1652.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Pink Color China Rose Flower Photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I bring you a very beautiful pink color china rose flower photography. The petals of Chinese rose flower look a little different from the traditional rose flowers of our country. But I like the beauty of our native roses the most. In our country now China many varieties and many names of flowers can be seen. Suddenly I saw these Chinese flowers on the bank of a pond. Looking closer, we see that these flowers are similar to roses in our country, but there are some differences between these flowers. Still, it felt new to me because I had never seen these flowers before. Later I found out that these are China roses. But the color of this flower was a very sweet color because the flowers were light pink in color. Please let me know in the comment box how you would like the photographs of China rose flowers taken by me today. I like photography of flowers, so wherever I see new flowers, I photograph them and bring them to share with you. Today I am ending the China rose flower photography blog here, see you again in a new blog with new flower photography. Until then, I wish you all good health. Thank you all in advance

2024_01_26_16_04_IMG_1653.JPG

2024_01_26_16_04_IMG_1656.JPG

2024_01_26_16_04_IMG_1657.JPG

2024_01_26_16_04_IMG_1658.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

The display of flower plant images is quite good.

 2 months ago 

You made a lovely comment on my photography of China Roses. Thank you very much for your valuable comments

 2 months ago 

Come to see the China Roses
Small in size but very nice.

 2 months ago 

You are right it is a very small and very beautiful flower. Thank you very much for your valuable comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03