Photography of Yellow Color Zinnia Flower || 10% Beneficiary of beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

zinia.png

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photography of Yellow Color Zinnia Flower. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I present to you a photograph of a yellow zinnia flower. The yellow flowers look very beautiful. The pink zinnia flower looks very beautiful next to the yellow color. But I tried to photograph only yellow-colored zinnia flowers. I also like the red color inside the yellow a lot. Because of this, I did this photograph. If it looks good, I immediately photograph those flowers. And try to share it with you. Currently, there are many types of zinnia flowers. Many colorful zinnia flowers can be seen in our country. The popularity of zinnia flowers is also very high in our country. And colorful zinnia flowers are very popular with everyone. remains A few days ago I photographed this zinnia flower in a nursery. Very beautiful flowers are seen in the nursery. Because of this I often visit different nurseries just to photograph different flowers. It feels so much better when I can photograph beautiful flowers from there. I hope you all like today's yellow zinnia flower very much. Be sure to comment on how it went. I will appear with more beautiful flowers in the future. Until then everyone stays well.

IMG_0941.JPG

IMG_0943.JPG

IMG_0945.JPG

IMG_0947.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Microlens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ করে প্রত্যেকটা ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। অনেক অনেক যত্নের ফটোগ্রাফি মনে হচ্ছে। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল। ‌

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for your important comment. When you receive such comments, your enthusiasm for work increases a lot

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much bro

 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing some of your photography pictures behind I love seeing them.

 4 months ago 

Your comment is very important I like your comment very much I wish you all the best

 4 months ago 

Looking nice flower photography. Thanks for sharing.

 4 months ago 

Great comment you made that I like

 4 months ago 

হলুদ রঙের জিনিয়া ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে দুর্দান্ত হয়েছে ভাই। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফির জন্য।

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your lovely comments on my yellow zinnia flower photography

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 months ago 

আপনার করা এই সুন্দর সুন্দর ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলা আমার অনেক বেশি ভালো লেগেছে। এগিয়ে যান। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 4 months ago 

I am very glad to know that you like my photography, thank you for your nice comment

 4 months ago 

Yellow Color Zinnia Flower photography looks beautiful. Thanks for sharing your Photography.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for the important comment and best wishes to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62