Photography of the beauty of the marigold garden in the backyard.

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_26_16_07_IMG_1679.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photography of the beauty of the marigold garden in the backyard. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I present to you a very beautiful photograph of the beauty of a marigold garden. Friends, we plant many types of flowers at home to enhance the beauty of the home. In fact, if there is a flower garden in the courtyard of the house, the beauty of the house increases many times. And seeing many flowers blooming in the flower garden, I hope anyone's mind will be better. And looking at the flower garden is very soothing. So we all try to plant beautiful flowers in our yard or to make a well-arranged flower garden next to the yard. Where there will be various types of colorful flowers. Flowers bloom especially in winter and nurseries also have a lot of flowering plants in winter. Also, many people add many types of perennial flowers to the flower garden. Due to this, they can enjoy the beauty of flowers throughout the year. I also like perennial flowers or any perennial fruit tree. Today's donkey flower garden photography is from my backyard. The gentleman next door to me loves flowers so much that he adds colorful flowers to his flower garden. Be sure to comment on how my marigold garden beauty photography turned out today. I am leaving here for today, see you again in a new blog with new photography. In the end, I wish you all good health.

2024_01_26_16_06_IMG_1674.JPG

2024_01_26_16_06_IMG_1675.JPG

2024_01_26_16_06_IMG_1676.JPG

2024_01_26_16_06_IMG_1677.JPG

2024_01_26_16_06_IMG_1678.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Capture your depiction of this flower looking very beautiful

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your lovely comments on my marigold garden photography.

 4 months ago 

Wow, I also have a flower garden in front of the house, it looks very beautiful... And the picture you shared is a picture of healthy and beautiful flowers.

 4 months ago 

Your very appreciative comment on my flower photography blog, thank you very much for your valuable comment.

 4 months ago 

জাস্ট চমৎকার কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। প্রতিনিয়ত এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।

 4 months ago 

You gave a great comment on my marigold photography post, I like your comment. Thank you very much and best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32