Photography of red color dahlia flower

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0812.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photographs of the red color dahlia flower. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I present to you a very beautiful red color dahlia flower photography. Dahlia flowers are very beautiful to look at. Due to which this flower is seen more in the winter season. Dahlia flowers are the most common, especially in large nurseries. Dahlia flowers are seen not only in red color but also in numerous colors. Currently, dahlia flowers are very popular in our country. Due to its popularity, this flower is sold a lot. Dahlia flowers are popular not only in our country but also in Asia. There are different varieties of dahlia flowers as people like them because of their color. Dahlia flowers of every variety are loved by everyone. In today's photography, I did it from a nursery. Many colorful flowers can be seen in the nursery. Hope you all like it a lot.

IMG_0811.JPG

IMG_0813.JPG

IMG_0814.JPG

IMG_0815.JPG

IMG_0816.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

এই ফুলটি এই প্রথম দেখলাম। দেখে অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগলো। আমার ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে এই ফুলটির কালার।

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for your comment

 7 months ago 

Beautiful dahlia flower.

 7 months ago 

I really like your comment, best wishes for you

 7 months ago 

The flower looks great the red color. I like your photography very much.

 7 months ago 

Dear brother I like your valuable comment. Wish you all the best

 7 months ago 

I love dahlia flowers. But the flower photography you shared is very nice.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for providing your valuable comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67