Photography of man-made fountains.

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_26_16_05_IMG_1669.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photography of man-made fountains. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I present to you with the photography of man-made fountains. Dear friends, Jharna is a very beautiful natural thing that many people do not get to enjoy. That's why people have created fountains artificially. Such artificial fountains can be found in various resorts and parks. The spring called the hill is natural and enjoying it removes all fatigue and it feels very peaceful to see such a creation of God. The artificial fountain in my photography today is from a children's park. Many people enjoy seeing this beautiful artificial fountain, at night the water of the fountain is colored by throwing different colored lights from around the fountain and the beauty is increased many times. I often visit this children's park and since this fountain is in the middle of the entrance, I loved the fountain when I first saw it. Don't forget to comment and let us know how you like the awesome artificial fountain photography. This is where I end my photography of man-made fountains as they are today. See you again in a new blog with new photography until then everyone stay well and stay healthy. Thank you all in advance.

2024_01_26_16_05_IMG_1670.JPG

2024_01_26_16_05_IMG_1671.JPG

2024_01_26_16_06_IMG_1672.JPG

2024_01_26_16_06_IMG_1673.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Very beautiful beautiful photography. Nice to see thanks for sharing.

 4 months ago 

I like your comment very much. Thank you very much for this wonderful comment and best wishes for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33