Photography of artificial flowers in Mela

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0797.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you something Photography of artificial flowers in Mela. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I present to you some very nice photography. Artificial flowers look more beautiful from a distance to. That's why I often take pictures of artificial flowers when I go to different places, especially when I go to different shops. A few days ago I and my family went to a fair. I like to travel a lot. I like the atmosphere of the fair very much. When I went to the fair I suddenly saw an artificial flower shop. I liked seeing the flowers in the shop. Because of this, I made these photographs. Sunflower flowers and rose flowers are my favorite flowers. I took up photography when I saw different flowers including roses and sunflowers. Hope you all like it.

IMG_0797.JPG

IMG_0798.JPG

IMG_0799.JPG

IMG_0800.JPG

IMG_0801.JPG

IMG_0802.JPG

IMG_0803.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Artificial flowers look beautiful like real flowers. A lot of colorful flower photography looks great.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for the nice comments on my flower photography post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67