Merry-Go-Round Children's Happy Moment Photography at Children's Park.

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

01 2024_01_26_16_00_IMG_1635.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Merry-Go-Round Children's Happy Moment Photography at Children's Park. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I present to you a very beautiful moment of photography. A children's park is a sanctuary of joy and happiness for children. Children are very happy when they go here. Parents do not hesitate to visit places where children are happy and playing sports and celebrating a good time. Many children have this merry-go-round rhyme in their childhood because here this merry-go-round is decorated with various animals including horses and elephants. As it rotates from the Sir, the horses and elephants move up and down, and the colorful lights around the water play special music for children. All in all, the children's state of mind is very good and cheerful. In fact, childhood is the time to enjoy life because when you grow up, you have to give up all the happiness and comfort in the various activities of life. As a child, these moments of visiting relative's house along with playing and roaming around are cherished and cherished for a lifetime. Be sure to let me know in the comment box below how my photography of Merry-Go-Round at Shishu Park turned out today. I am leaving here as of today. See you soon. Until then, stay well and stay healthy.

2024_01_26_16_00_IMG_1632.JPG

2024_01_26_16_00_IMG_1633.JPG

2024_01_26_16_00_IMG_1634.JPG

2024_01_26_16_00_IMG_1636.JPG

2024_01_26_16_00_IMG_1637.JPG

2024_01_26_16_00_IMG_1638.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

The children seemed happy with the rides available there, it was really fun, thank you for sharing, friend

 5 months ago 

I also enjoyed watching the kids ride. Thank you very much for your nice comment

 5 months ago 

Places like this are certainly liked by children to play.

 5 months ago 

You are right that children are very happy to have such a play area and they enjoy the games happily. Thanks for the nice comment

 5 months ago 

It was a very beautiful moment, I enjoyed reading the details.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and for your wonderful comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65904.42
ETH 2618.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67