Light pink rose flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_1111.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Light pink rose flower photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Friends, today I present to you a beautiful light pink color rose flower photograph. This flower is a favorite flower for all people. This flower is very beautiful when the light pink flowers bloom between the green leaves, its beauty is enough to impress any person. I hate plucking the flowers from the plants Roses have a lot of cuts which makes it difficult for anyone to pluck the flowers easily, I like this aspect of rose plants. I think the popularity of this wonderful rose flower is above all. I like white flowers, they look very innocent. Nature's white color is more beautiful than man-made white color. I hope you will like this pink color rose flower today because it is more beautiful than other rose flowers. I also try to enjoy the beauty of flowers full of such beauty and share them with you through photography. Friends, in any event including social events, we use rose flowers a lot, but that flower is either red color white color or light pink color rose flower is very common. I am ending today's light pink color rose flower photography post here. See you again in a new blog with new photography. Until then, I wish you all good health.

IMG_1103.JPG

IMG_1104.JPG

IMG_1105.JPG

IMG_1107.JPG

IMG_1112.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

ওয়াও খুব ই চমৎকার ক্যাপচার করেছেন। দারুণ হয়েছে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your lovely comments on my flower photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65