Garden photography of red salvia flowers

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_26_15_54_IMG_1600.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Garden photography of red salvia flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I present to you a very beautiful photograph of salvia flower. I believe you will like salvia flowers very much. These flowers were not seen much earlier, the demand for these flowers has increased a lot in last few years. Salvia flowers can now be found planting or lining people's yards and home walkways. Actually the flowers are very beautiful which cannot be explained. Salvia flowering plants grow three to four feet tall. And the leaves of this plant are green and these flowers are mainly on the upper part of the plant or on the head. The flowers are very tough and red in color. After I went for a walk in a park, I saw a beautiful collection of flowers on one side of the park. I went there and saw a very beautiful garden of salvia flowers, which looked very beautiful from a distance. So I took some photographs of salvia flowers. And I brought these beautiful photographs of salvia flowers to share with you. Friends, you can follow me if you want to see such new flower beauty photography. I am ending the salvia flower photography blog here for today. See you again in a new blog with new flower photography. Until then, stay well and stay healthy. Best wishes to all

2024_01_26_15_55_IMG_1601.JPG

2024_01_26_15_55_IMG_1602.JPG

2024_01_26_15_55_IMG_1603.JPG

2024_01_26_15_55_IMG_1604.JPG

2024_01_26_15_55_IMG_1605.JPG

2024_01_26_15_55_IMG_1606.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Mindblowing...

 3 months ago 

I am blessed to have your great comment on my salvia flower photography

 3 months ago 

This really a beautiful flower and you are a good photographer thanks for sharing with us.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for your lovely comment on my photography post.

 3 months ago 

Very nice picture of a red flowering plant.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your wonderful and valuable comment

 3 months ago 

The garden has been enhanced by the many red Salvia flowers in bloom.

 3 months ago 

You made a wonderful comment on my salvia flower photography. Thank you very much for this lovely comment

 3 months ago 

I like Salvia very much. Especially the colors of salvia flowers are very beautiful. Thank you very much for sharing the beautiful photos.

 3 months ago 

আপনার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলা আমার অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মাঝে ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45