Aster flower photography of wonderful purple color

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_26_13_52_IMG_1523.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Aster flower photography of wonderful purple color. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I present to you a very beautiful purple colored aster flower photography. Aster flowers are similar in nature to sunflowers. These aster flowers are originally from the sunflower family. Like sunflowers, these aster flowering plants grow very large. But only one flower blooms near the sunflower. And some flowers are blooming in these flower trees. However, the head of these aster flowers is always tilted to one side. As the petals of aster flower are big, the beauty of this flower is surprising. There are numerous varieties of aster flowers, each variety of aster flower has a different color. I like aster flowers in almost all colors. And the flowers that I have photographed today are purple in color and the flowers are yellow in color, the whole beauty has reached an unusual level. Being a deep purple color makes these aster flowers easy to spot from far away and to people's attention. Because the human eye can easily see any dark color including red and blue color and purple color. And that is why these purple colored aster flowers can attract us with their beauty even from far away. Dear Friends, Today I am ending my photography blog of purple color aster flowers. See you again on the new ken blog with some new flower photography. Until then, I wish you all good health.

2024_01_26_13_52_IMG_1518.JPG

2024_01_26_13_52_IMG_1520.JPG

2024_01_26_13_52_IMG_1521.JPG

2024_01_26_13_52_IMG_1522.JPG

2024_01_26_13_52_IMG_1519.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Quedé impresionada con su fotografía de la flor es muy parecido al girasol lo que cambia es el color pero realmente llamativo en mis país difícil conseguir este tipo de flor

Deseo éxito en la participación

 3 months ago 

I really like your comment. It looks like a sunflower flower but it is not a sunflower flower. The name of the flower is aster flower. There are different varieties of these flowers and they come in different colors. Wish you all the best and stay healthy

 3 months ago 

আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি অসাধারণ হয়েছে।। এই ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো বার বার দেখতে মন চায়।

 3 months ago 

You have made an excellent comment. Thank you very much for this great comment

 3 months ago 

Great flower photography. The flowers look very beautiful. Especially the beauty of the petals of the flower is very great, thank you.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for complimenting this beautiful flower. Best wishes for you

 3 months ago 

Wow very beautiful Aster flower photography you share

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your very nice and appreciative comment

 3 months ago 

wow so nice flower share with us. your photography angle are very well. thank you very much for share with us.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking some of your valuable time to leave a great comment on my photography post

 3 months ago 

The flowers are looking so beautiful and I must recommend you are a good photographer.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your wonderful comment and I wish you long life and good health always

 3 months ago 

You are welcome dear 🤗

 3 months ago 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। যে কেউ আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে মুগ্ধ হবে। আমিও মুগ্ধ হয়েছি।

 3 months ago 

You always provide fascinating comments. I like this wonderful comment of yours. Best wishes for you always stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30