Amazing red color blooming colorful flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_26_16_05_IMG_1662.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Amazing red color blooming colorful flower photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

I have done many flower photography in the past but today I love to see all the flowers blooming together. You all know that I like flowers very much, so I am sharing the photographs of those flowers with you. Suddenly it will look like a bouquet made by human hands. Extraordinary beauty is naturally created by flowers blooming on every branch of the tree. As I approached the tree I felt like a tora was inviting me towards it with a flower which I felt was very nice even though I don't like to pluck flowers from trees. I love to enjoy the beauty of flowers but I hate flower syrup. I think the flower of the tree is very beautiful if we pluck it and throw it on the ground after a while it falls under people's feet and the flower is insulted. The one I love can no longer be insulted or hurt, what do you say? Friends, please comment on how you like the photographs of red color boiling flowers taken by me today. I am leaving today, see you again in a new blog with new photography.

2024_01_26_16_05_IMG_1663.JPG

2024_01_26_16_05_IMG_1664.JPG

2024_01_26_16_05_IMG_1665.JPG

2024_01_26_16_05_IMG_1668.JPG

2024_01_26_16_05_IMG_1659.JPG

2024_01_26_16_05_IMG_1660.JPG

2024_01_26_16_05_IMG_1661.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

This flower looks beautiful with your captured image.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 5 months ago 

বাহ কি চমৎকার ক্যাপচার, খুব সুন্দর লাগছে লাল রঙ এর রংগন ফুল।

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for such a nice appreciative comment

 5 months ago 

আজ আপনি খুব চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। অনেক ভালো লেগেছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি। অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।

 5 months ago 

Glad to know you like my photography. You have made a very admirable comment. Thank you very much for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65