Amazing Photography of Yellow Marigold Flower

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_26_13_55_IMG_1550.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share some Magnificent photographs of yellow marigold flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I present to you a very beautiful yellow color marigold photograph. The marigold flower is trendy and it is also very easily available. Many of us love to grow a marigold garden in our backyard. This flower is as beautiful as it looks and it is very easy to find. Many times this flower does not need to be bought. If you want some flower plants from your neighbor, they will come and give you them for free. goes These marigold plants spread very quickly. And since the leaves of the trees are deep green, it looks very beautiful when the yellow flowers bloom in the trees. Having such a flower plant on one side of the home yard makes the home environment look beautiful. I like this yellow marigold flower very well. I hope you like my marigold photography as much as I do. Dear friends I am ending my marigold photography blog as of today. See you again in a new blog with new photography. In the end, I hope you all stay well and stay healthy.

2024_01_26_13_55_IMG_1545.JPG

2024_01_26_13_55_IMG_1546.JPG

2024_01_26_13_55_IMG_1547.JPG

2024_01_26_13_55_IMG_1548.JPG

2024_01_26_13_55_IMG_1549.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর দেখাচ্ছে। ধন্যবাদ এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে দেওয়ার জন্য।

 2 months ago 

You have given a very nice comment on my marigold photography, I really like your wonderful comment. Thank you for this beautiful comment

 2 months ago 

বাহ অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। মাঝে মাঝে যখন চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখি তখন অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে। অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

 2 months ago 

Seeing these wonderful comments of yours makes me very happy and makes my work less difficult. Thank you very much for your valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69