Amazing photography of chili flowers facing down like a city lamp.

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_E1044.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Amazing photographs of chili flowers facing down like a city lamp. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I am bringing you a small white flower photograph. This flower is one of the most beautiful parts of the pepper plant. As the lights of the city are facing downwards, these pepper flowers look the same to me. The pepper flowers have their faces downwards and their five or six white petals cover a beautiful black colored calli. I don't know what is the secret of its beauty. But whatever the beauty of these beautiful flowers I was fascinated and I enjoyed the beauty of these flowers very much. Jhal is indispensable in our daily food and Jhal is made from chilies and this beautiful flower of chilli plant will please anyone. These beautiful flowers bloom on the pepper plant before picking the pepper, which increases the beauty of the pepper plant garden many times. I was not satisfied with this beauty alone, so I brought it to share with you. Please comment on how you like the microphotographs of pepper flowers that I did today. I'm done here as of today. See you again with new photography. Until then, I wish you all well. Thank you all in advance

IMG_E1048.JPG

IMG_E1045.JPG

IMG_E1046.JPG

IMG_E1047.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 5 months ago 

You have done a wonderful photography of pepper flowers.

 5 months ago 

You are a very active person who can provide comments very quickly and very nicely. Thanks for providing a nice comment.

 5 months ago 

সাদা কালারের ফুলটি দেখতে ভীষণ সুন্দর। আপনি অনেক সুন্দর এবং নিখুঁত ভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করলেন।

 5 months ago 

You can provide comments very nicely. I really like your nice comments. Many thanks and best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36