Amazing Looking Red Color Leaf Beauty Photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_26_15_54_IMG_1599.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Amazing-looking red-leaf beauty photography. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Dear friends, today I present to you a very beautiful tree photograph. These are called red leaves or leaves. Many people like to visit this garden along with flowers. Because the beauty of these trees is very high. The good thing about this plant is that it looks very nice but it is not likely to be plucked from the flowers so it can be grown safely in the open areas of the houseyard. I heard from the principal of an educational institution that he has planted many flowers in front of his school. Unfortunately, all the flowers were stolen by someone unknown in the dark at night. Sadly, flowers are a symbol of beauty and human love and it is a shame for us if those flowers or plants are stolen like this. Then the gentleman decided to plant these red-leafed bahar trees in front of his school. The gentleman shared his sad story with me and I agreed with him that while red-leaf trees are indeed beautiful, they are very unlikely to be uprooted by humans. Having such plants in the yard and flowers will make the environment look very beautiful. Dear friends, please let me know by commenting on how the photographs of red-leaf trees that I took today turned out for you. And I am leaving here as of today. See you again in a new blog in a new photography. In the end, I hope you all stay well and stay healthy.

2024_01_26_15_53_IMG_1594.JPG

2024_01_26_15_54_IMG_1595.JPG

2024_01_26_15_54_IMG_1596.JPG

2024_01_26_15_54_IMG_1597.JPG

2024_01_26_15_54_IMG_1598.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 last month 

আপনি দেখতেছি চমৎকারভাবে পাতার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এই গাছের পাতাগুলো দেখলে খুব ভালো লাগে। সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 last month 

Thank you so much for the great comment on my photography post

 last month 

Beautiful and unique plant. Nicely pictured.

 last month 

Thanks bro, for your valuable comment

 last month 

I also like to see leaves like flowers. These colors are very beautiful.

 last month 

I like your comment very much. Thank you very much for providing this wonderful comment

 last month 

Wow this so beautiful thanks for sharing.

 last month 

Thank you very much for this beautiful comment. Wish you always be well

 last month 

You are welcome

 last month 

Wow this so beautiful thanks for sharing.

 last month 

মাঝে মাঝে এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে আমি ভীষণ ভালোবাসি। এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল। অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

 last month 

I am very happy to receive your valuable comment on my photography post. Thank you very much for your kind comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50