This is my first post in the introduction

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

All my best, Assalamu Alaikum I wish everyone well. By the grace of God, I am also well. Today, I'll tell you my identity.

307241268_1312785686132743_64468757497060307_n.jpg

I am Md MEHEDI HASAN. My username is @mehedihasan24 on Steemit. I am 24 years old. I live in Haragach, Rangpur. I passed SSC in 2013. I passed SSC in 2015. After passing SSC, I got admission to Rangpur Government College under National University in the 2016-2017 session in Hons. And pass honours in 2020 with success. Currently, I am studying for a master's at Carmichael College.

My family consists of my father, mother, one younger brother and one younger sister.I am the oldest sons in my family. Everyone knows that the responsibility of the eldest son is much greater. My father works in a public company. My mother is a housewife. Currently, I am unemployed. I don't know what to do.so I want to do something online.

photo shop 2_n.jpg

I am online most of the time. I like to learn. I like to write. My favourite food is fish and rice.Since childhood, I've been fascinated by technology. I watch YouTube videos all the time. I found out about Steemit on YouTube one day. And also know about the Beauty of Creativity. I watch more videos on this. I think this is a good community. And they are working honestly. Everyone from moderators and admins is excellent here. Everyone gets outstanding help from here, and I hope to get good help. Of course, I will work here with honesty. I wish for everyone's help and cooperation.

I hope everyone is well. I am ending my introduction here. I hope everyone will like my introduction.

thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @mehedihasan24
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

ok I already did it.

 2 years ago 

Welcome To The Beauty of Creativity Community.show your own creativity.All the Best.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the our world my dear friend.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @mehedihasan24, welcome to beauty of creativity. Can you tell me who suggest you to be here or where from you get the referral. Thank you

 2 years ago 

I got the initial idea from YouTube. After creating a Steemit account, there are many community shows. From there, I learned about beauty of creativity. And I also see that everyone there is giving introduction posts in the first place. That's why I gave the first introduction post.

Hi @mehedihasan21, Join the NewComers Community and complete the basic newcomers task there. You can apply again for verification after reaching reputation level 40 or above. Thank You.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Beauty of Creativity Committee.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much

Welcome to the Beauty of Creativity Committee. very nice post

 2 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51