My brief introduction episode

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)


~Introduction Episode~
Date:06-04-22
BANGLADESH


Greetings and congratulations to all at the beginning of my introductory post. Today I will present my brief introduction to you. I hope you all patiently read my introductory post. But let's get started. Before I begin my introduction, I present to you a fact-checking picture.

DEA80743-6A1E-4B81-8BA8-39C6FE8C8950.jpeg

This time I will share my identity with you. My name is Md. Shanto (I’d: @mdshanto) | I am currently a regular student studying BSc in Textile Engineering. My birth place is in Gangni upazila of Meherpur district. But I am currently studying in Narsingdi district. My Campus is located in Sahepratab, Narsingdi district. I have been working on this platform for a long time besides studying. I passed SSC in 2015 from Sandhani School and College, Gangni Upazila. Then I started studying in Diploma-in-Textile and in 2019 I passed Diploma.

03E1EC1E-99E7-440A-B734-2FEBAE169133.jpeg

I like photography the most, that is to say I am a photography lover. And after photography I like traveling the most, I like to travel a lot. Love to collect information about different places. Hopefully in the next blog I will be able to show my skills to you. Since this is my introductory post, I have presented some of my own pictures to you. And writing about anything can be said to be a habit of mine.

0048DE15-DD44-433B-A9F9-9F2AF38FC196.jpeg

This is a group photo taken on my campus. The purpose of sharing the picture with you is to make it clear that I like to hang out with friends in my spare time. This was my brief introductory post today. If there is any mistake in my post, please forgive me and let me know by commenting. I will try to correct it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome to join this beauty community with us friends.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

@mdshanto Welcome to this beautiful community. We hope you'll be able to work with us in compliance with all community rules. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend

 2 years ago 

welcome to the beauty of creativity community brother, as long as you work

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this community. Good luck to you. We hope you enjoy the extension of service to us and to this community. Work according to the rules of the community.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this community, Happy to see you, hope you will share your creative work again.thanks a lot.

 2 years ago 

Nice to meet you. Welcome to the community. Good luck and love for you.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mdshanto
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our favorite community. Hopefully you will stay with us following the rules of the community.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mdshanto

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68118.27
ETH 3793.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46