How to draw portrait drawing of a girl by poster colour || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_20220319_034042.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing and painting. Today I'm going to share my first colourful portrait drawing of a girl. I didn’t try to draw any colourful portrait drawing. And this is the first time. I used poster colour to draw the portrait. Poster colour is mostly similar of water colour. I draw the art on the hard paper. Let's enjoy the drawing process stape by stape.

Drawing instruments.

  • Art paper
  • water colour brush
  • colour mixing plate
  • poster colour shade
  • drawing board
  • graphite pencil
  • water

Stape by stape drawing process.

At first I draw the shape of the face, where I draw the eyes, nose and lips. I used graphite pencil to draw all the parts of the face.
IMG_20220319_033645.jpg
Then I took some black colour on the plate. Then I applied it by the water colour brush. And I draw the hair of the girl.
IMG_20220319_033711.jpg

Then I took yellow, red and white colour and mixing them I made the skin colour and applied to the face of the girl.
IMG_20220319_033746.jpg

Then I draw the eyebrows by black colour. I also made her lips red.
IMG_20220319_033811.jpg
Then I draw the closed eyes of the girl and I also draw details of the hair, using deep back colour.
IMG_20220319_033939.jpg

Thus I have completed all the drawing process successfully.

I would like to thanks all for visiting my post and for supporting me.

AB
Categorycock drawing
Artist@mdriart
Devicepoco x2
LocationKhulna
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's a great art bro.. thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Very cool painting.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

 2 years ago (edited)

Cool drawing. Your skills in this work are great.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97