How to draw a realistic tree by acrylic colour || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_20220320_045722.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing and painting. Today I have come with another drawing tutorial post for the beginners. In this post I'm going to share how to draw a realistic tree by acrylic colour. To draw a tree is very easy. I enjoy very much, when I draw tree. Mainly I used filbert brush to draw the tree. If you can draw the tree well, you will be able to draw a beautiful scenery.

Drawing instruments

  • art paper
  • drawing brush
  • colour mixingplate
  • acrylic colour shade
  • water
  • drawing board
  • graphite pencil

Stapeby stape drawing process

At first I draw the log of the tree by graphite pencil on the paper.
IMG_20220320_045409.jpg

Then I took some black colour and draw all the log of The tree .

IMG_20220320_045430.jpg

At the next stape I took some dark colour and applied it up to the branches.
IMG_20220320_045453.jpg

Then I took some dark green colour to draw more details of the leaf.
IMG_20220320_045518.jpg

Then I applied the mixer of yellow and green colour to draw lightly looked of the leaf.
IMG_20220320_045626.jpg

At the last stape I used white colour and draw the details of the the tree log.

IMG_20220320_045655.jpg

Thus I have completed all the drawing process successfully.

I would like to thanks all for visiting my post and for supporting me.

AB
Categorycock drawing
Artist@mdriart
Devicepoco x2
LocationKhulna
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your digital artwork looks very nice. I like it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear. But It's not Digital art, it’s made manually.

 2 years ago 

Nice piece. I love the brighter side of this piece.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

 2 years ago 

Wow! Awsome drawing. Looks so beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much..

 2 years ago 

Your drawing is really awesome. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother

 2 years ago 

It was really fascinating to see your painting, the more I was fascinated, the more realistic the painting was

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

This is lovely 😊and you are very good at it.

 2 years ago 

Your art work is amazing

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39