How to draw a beautiful waterfall landscape painting by acrylic colour || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_20220421_025144.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing and painting. Today I have come to share another drawing tutorial. Today I draw a beautiful painting of a waterfall landscape. I made the painting by acrylic colour on the art paper. I took about an hour to complete the drawing process.

Drawing instruments.

  • art paper
  • drawing brush
  • colour mixing plate
  • acrylic colour shade
  • water
  • drawing board
  • graphite pencil

Stape by stape drawing process.

At first I draw the shape of the painting by acrylic colour on the art paper.
IMG_20220421_024849.jpg

Then I draw the sky by sky blue colour. I used a filbert brush here.
IMG_20220421_024914.jpg

Then I draw some hills by blue colour and i draw some trees spot by black and green colour.
IMG_20220421_024955.jpg

Then I draw the details of those tree and i draw the ground by green colour. And I draw the water of the little river by blue colour.
IMG_20220421_025025.jpg

Then I used black colour to draw the tree and its branches.
IMG_20220421_025051.jpg

At the last stape I draw the leaf of the tree and I also draw the details of the leaf using lite green colour. At last I draw the details of the trees log.
IMG_20220421_025144.jpg

Thus I have completed all the drawing process successfully.

I would like to thanks all for visiting my post and for supporting me.

AB
Categoryacrylic painting
Artist@mdriart
Devicepoco x2
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 2 years ago 

Friends, you have done a lot of beautiful art. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Wow...
Nice painting, i very like to your colour combinations, that was make a realistic effect on your object.
Good art mate...👍

 2 years ago 

Wow!Nice drawing. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

outstanding art. Good job my friend

 2 years ago 

It's really very beautiful ... Your art is as usual outstanding.. thank you for sharing with us brother..

 2 years ago 

Your artist is very beautiful. This artist is my favorite. Thank you so much for sharing so many beautiful eight posts.

 2 years ago 

so beautiful waterfall landscape painting by acrylic colour. It's a amazing art. Thank you so much for sharing with us a painting of such a wonderful scene.

 2 years ago 

Your drawing is really awesome. You have drawn the drawing very accurately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43