How to draw a beautiful snail one the log. || 10% to @tron-fan-club

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_20220524_051902.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing and painting. Today I have come to share another drawing tutorial. At the day I draw another beautiful art of a snail. I used acrylic colour to draw the snail on the art paper.

Drawing instrument.

  • art paper
  • drawing brush.
  • colour mixing plate
  • acrylic colour shade
  • drawing board
  • water
  • graphite pencil

Step by step drawing process

At first I draw the shape of the art by acrylic colour on the art paper.

IMG_20220524_051927.jpg

Then I started to colour to the snsil. I used red colour to tivdraw this
IMG_20220524_052003.jpg

Then I draw the details of the snail. Here I used white colour.
IMG_20220524_052028.jpg
Then I draw the down soft part of its body.
I draw this object by yellow colour.

IMG_20220524_052052.jpg

At the last stape I draw the wooden log by gr green colour and yellow colour.
IMG_20220524_052128.jpg

Thus I have completed all the drawing process successfully.

I would like to thanks all for visiting my post and for supporting me.

AB
Categoryacrylic painting
Artist@mdriart
Devicepoco x
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

সব সময় ক্রিয়েটিভ কিছু চিত্র অংকন করার জন্য তুমি বেস্ট।

 2 years ago 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ একটি চিত্র অঙ্কন করেছেন আপনি। কালার কম্বিনেশন ছিল চমৎকার।

 2 years ago 

আপনার পোষ্টে মন্তব্য করতে গেলে কি প্রশংসা করবো তা খুঁজে বেড়াই। এত অসাধারণ অসাধারণ কাজ কিভাবে উপহার দিয়ে থাকেন। মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে থাকি।

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ একটি চিত্র অঙ্কন করেছেন আপনি। আপনার চিত্রাংকনের কালার কম্বিনেশন অসাধারণ ছিল। আপনার ডিজিটেল আর্ট গুলো আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগে। এত সুন্দর আর্ট আমাদের মাঝে ভাগ করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Very impressive art you shared today ... Thank you brother for this beautiful art

 2 years ago 

অসাধারণ আর্ট, আপনার স্কিলে আমি মুগ্ধ, এক কথায় অসাধারণ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48