How to draw a beautiful mosque beside crops field || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_20220426_015146.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing and painting. Today I have come to share another drawing tutorial. At the day I draw a new painting to show you all. I draw a beautiful mosque beside a crops field by acrylic. To draw the painting I took help of a beautiful photograph by @abduhawab. Personally I liked it so much. I made the photography as subject and draw the portrait of the mosque. Let's enjoy the process.

Drawing instruments.

  • art paper
  • drawing brush
  • colour mixing plate
  • acrylic colour shade
  • drawing board
  • water
  • graphite pencil

Stape by stape drawing process.

At first I draw the shape of the mosque by graphite pencil on the art paper.
IMG_20220426_024633.jpg

Then I draw the sky by sky blue colour and blue colour using by a filbert brush.

IMG_20220426_024708.jpg

Then I used deep green colour to draw the dome of the mosque. And I applied black colour to draw the spot of the trees behind the mosque.
IMG_20220426_024738.jpg

Then I draw the doors and window of the mosque by yellow and red colour.
IMG_20220426_024804.jpg

Then I draw a little house beside the mosque. Using sky blue colour and gray colour.
IMG_20220426_024830.jpg

Then I draw the field by using lite green colour. I draw this field by filbert brush.
IMG_20220426_024923.jpg

then I used some lite green colour and draw the details of the tree.
IMG_20220426_015146.jpg

Thus I have completed all the drawing process successfully.

I would like to thanks all for visiting my post and for supporting me.

AB
Categoryacrylic painting
Artist@mdriart
Devicepoco x2
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Many have done a beautiful art.

 2 years ago 

আপনার হাতের কাজগুলো সত্যিই অসাধারণ, অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে আপনি আপনার হাতের দক্ষতার মাধ্যমে ফুটিয়ে তোলেন চিত্র গুলো।

 2 years ago 

wow cool painting great job brother

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro. I like your drawing for all time. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Great art. The mosque art has become very beautiful. Looks great. He has done extraordinary mosque art with color combination. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

wow the results of your drawings are very good when you color them, amazing skills in coloring very neat

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর করে আপনি একটি মসজিদ এঁকেছেন। আর তা আপনি অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপনা করছেন। ধন্যবাদ আমাদের মধ্যে এটা শেয়ার করার জন্য

 2 years ago 

Wow, that is stunning! I like the way you make them look more alive with your brilliant skill. Glad to hear my work inspire you in creating them. Keep up with good works!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir To make me inspired

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58