How to draw a beautiful landscape painting by acrylic colour | 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_20220305_022857.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you..? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. Welcome to my new painting post in the great community "beauty of creativity". I would like to tell those people who love to draw can follow my drawing process. In my every post I describe about my drawing process. Sometimes i make video tutorial to show you all my drawing lover friend. Today I also made a video tutorial for you. I uploaded it to my own YouTube channel " MD R Islam Art Academy" recently. And now I'm going to share the video tutorial in the post.

drawing instruments.

  • art paper
  • drawing brush
  • colour mixing plate
  • acrylic colour shade
  • water
  • drawing board
  • graphite pencil.

Let's watch the painting video stape by stape.

At first I took a piece of art paper. Then I put it on the drawing board. And I tapped to the paper with the board by masking tape. Then I took a graphite pencil and draw the primary shape of the painting. At first I draw the house by the pencil.

Then I started to colour on the paper. At first I draw the sky by blue colour. I used filbert brush to draw the sky. Then I took some dark spot behind the house. Then I used some green colour to draw the trees. I also draw the the ground by green colour.

Then I coloured to the house. And made it realistic. Then at the last I draw a part of a lake.

IMG_20220306_032518.jpg

IMG_20220306_032631.jpg

IMG_20220306_032824.jpg

IMG_20220306_032723.jpg

Thanks all for visiting my post.

I hope you guys like my painting. I will try to share more painting tutorial here.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Incredible artwork. You did an excellent job mate.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

 2 years ago 

Good job👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43