How to draw a beautiful bonsai plant by acrylic colour || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_20220415_024925.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing and painting. Today I have come to share another drawing tutorial. Today I draw a beautiful bonsai plant by acrylic colour. I hope we know all about the bonsai plant. It’s little but looked like a big tree. It’s planted in a pot. And we can put it in the room. So let's start the drawing process.

Drawing instruments.

  • art paper
  • drawing brush
  • colour mixing plate
  • acrylic colour shade
  • drawing board
  • water
  • graphite pencil

Stape by stape drawing process.

At the first stape I took a graphite pencil and a piece of art paper. Then I draw the shape of the plant.
IMG_20220415_024637.jpg

Then I draw the branch of the tree by black colour. I used a details brush here.
IMG_20220415_024712.jpg

Then I used a filbert brush to draw the leaf spot of the plant.
IMG_20220415_024736.jpg

Then I used some green and lite green colour to draw more realistic leaf of the tree.
IMG_20220415_024824.jpg

At the last stape I draw the layer of grass on the tank and I draw the tank by brown colour.
IMG_20220415_024856.jpg

Thus I have completed all the drawing process successfully.

I would like to thanks all for visiting my post and for supporting me.

AB
Categoryacrylic painting
Artist@mdriart
Devicepoco x2
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It was great to see the art of your tree. It's been awesome. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful occasion.

 2 years ago 

Muy bonito acabado, me encantó cómo quedó, no sé nada de técnica o de pinceladas pero me parece que está mi lindo, saludos y bendiciones para ti

 2 years ago 

Wow!Your drawing is really so nice. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

really a very extraordinary work.

 2 years ago 

You do art in a very beautiful way, it doesn't look like it's original or fake, in fact your handiwork is very beautiful.

 2 years ago 

It looks like a real bonsai. I am impressed to see your art.

 2 years ago 

আপনার কাজ দেখলে খুবই ভালো লাগে। মনটা খুব ভালো হয়ে যায়। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান ভাই। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

Honestly, I'm fascinated by your artwork .
I admire your skill, you have painted the leaves of the tree so beautifully, you deserve your praise for these great works

 2 years ago 

Wow, I'm always entertained by your paintings, friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24