How to draw a beautiful bird sitting on the nest by acrylic colour || 10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_20220304_123909.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you..? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. Welcome to another latest drawing post. Today I made an acrylic painting on paper. I used artline acrylic colour. It contain the natural colour. I used four different brush to draw the painting. Those are filbert brush, liner brush and first and 2nd sized of details brush. I draw the painting with my own imagination. As you know that I like to draw every kind of picture. I draw a bird sitting on a nest. I took about an hour to draw the painting. And I made it at the last night.

drawing instruments

  • art paper
  • drawing brush
  • acrylic colour shade
  • colour mixing plate
  • water
  • drawing board
  • graphite pencil.

stape by stape drawing process.

At first I took a graphite pencil and draw the primary shape of the bird. I used 2b pencil here.
IMG_20220304_123508.jpg

Then I started to colour. I took some green and yellow colour on the plate. And I mixed them as well. Then I applied the colour around the bird and nest by filbert brush.
IMG_20220304_123528.jpg

Then I took some blue and black colour with a second size of details brush. And I started to colour of the bird. I used the mixer of black and blue colour to the wings of the bird. And I used blue colour to the body.
IMG_20220304_123613.jpg

To the next stape I took the details brush and draw some feathers of the bird using white colour. Thus it’s being realistic gradually. And I also draw the black shape of the nest.
IMG_20220304_123633.jpg

Then I took some lite colour by details brush and made the nest realistic. After that I draw some leaf around the nest and some climber.
IMG_20220304_123700.jpg

I hope you guys like my painting. In future I will show you all more beautiful content in this community. Thanks for supporting me.

🌺Thanks all for visiting my post 🌺

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, this is really very extraordinary painting that you show.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

 2 years ago 

Cool drawing brother. I like it.

 2 years ago 

Made a very beautiful bird art. It looks very nice. Many, many good wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

nice art done by you and you explained step to step

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

 2 years ago 

Your art is really awesome. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63