How to draw a beautiful bird by acrylic colour || 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_20220420_024420.jpg
Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing and painting. Today I have come to share another drawing tutorial. At the day I draw a beautiful bird by acrylic colour on the art paper. I used different colour to draw the art. I took just 15 minutes to draw the painting of the bird.

Drawing instruments.

  • art paper
  • drawing brush
  • acrylic colour shade
  • acrylic colour shade
  • drawing board
  • water
  • graphite pencil

Stape by stape drawing process.

At first I draw the shape of the bird by graphite pencil on the art paper.
IMG_20220420_024019.jpg

Then I used orange colour to draw the wing of the bird. I applied the colour by round brush.
IMG_20220420_024039.jpg

Then I applied the red colour to draw the head and I used yellow colour to the bottom side of its body.
IMG_20220420_024201.jpg

Then I took some blue colour and sky blue colour to draw the bill and tail of the bird.
IMG_20220420_024230.jpg

Then I applied the black colour to draw details of the bird. Here I also used white colour.
IMG_20220420_024313.jpg

Then at the last stape I draw the the eye of the bird. And I also draw the base where the bird sitting.
IMG_20220420_024420.jpg

Thus I have completed all the drawing process successfully.

I would like to thanks all for visiting my post and for supporting me.

AB
Categoryacrylic painting
Artist@mdriart
Devicepoco x2
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's beautiful bird by acrylic colour. so amazing art. Bird looks so colorful

 2 years ago 

Made a wonderful bird art. Your bird looks beautiful. The bird looks real. Acrylic paints are beautiful bird art.

 2 years ago 

Very nice bird art, thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

your painting really impressed me

 2 years ago 

Amazing art, I always like your work my friend

 2 years ago 

You always share some special drawing. I like this one.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55