My first introductory post:

Hi, I hope everyone is doing well. This is my first intro post on Steemit. I am thrilled to make my first post on Steemit.

       I am Md Mydul Islam. I learned about Steemit through social media, especially Google and YouTube. Since I got to know it, I have developed a strong interest in Steemit. My home is in Sadar Upazila of Faridpur district in Bangladesh. There are five members in my family. My mother, my brother, my wife and my only daughter. My father died about two years ago. I completed SSC and HSC in the Magura district. Currently, I am working as a data entry operator in Bangladesh Election Commission. My childhood was spent in the Faridpur district. Since my childhood, I have loved playing cricket and football. Sometimes I also test the game.

1662785085565.jpg

        I want to build a career online. And I know that success is not possible without hard work. That's why I am constantly working hard to develop myself.

I believe that I can develop myself successfully if I get everyone's cooperation and support.

       Nowadays, freelancing is a popular way to build a career. Moreover, freelancers play a vital role in earning foreign exchange. As it is eliminating poverty on the one hand, freelancing is creating a lot of employment opportunities on the other. Its worldwide demand is only increasing. I also want to build my career online. After learning about Steemit online, I am very interested in working here. And from here, I came to know about the beauty of creativity. I am very interested in working here.

20220729_105101.jpg

       Finally, I'm new here. I agree to abide by all Beauty of Creativity Community Rules. I hope my dear colleagues and friends will help and correct me with proper advice.
Sort:  

Welcome To The Beauty of Creativity Community.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mdmydulislam
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Thank you for your information. I took a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and username. If I made any mistake please correct me.

 2 years ago 

Welcome To The Beauty of Creativity Community.

Thank You for the reply.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the our world my dear brothers.

Thank you brother. I am new here. so help me and support me. Thank you again my dear brother.

 2 years ago 

Hi @mdmydulislam, welcome to beauty of creativity. Can you tell me who suggest you to be here or where from you get the referral. Thank you

Hello. Thank you for welcoming me. I learnt about beauty of creativity from social media specially from youtube.

 2 years ago 

How you find this community and introduction guidelines?

Actually I learnt about steemit from youtube. Then I did some research on steemit. Then I found some community. From there I have came to know about beauty of creativity. pls approve me and my posts.

.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Beauty of Creativity Committee.

Thank you for your valuable reply. I will follow all the guidelines as you told...thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65780.00
ETH 3522.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47