The apple of my eye @mdmamnurrashid "10% beneficiary of @beautycreativity"

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Assamualaikum
Hope everyone is doing fine. I am also fine by the grace of Allah, Alhamdulillah. I am Md. Mamnur Rashid, and my Steemit username is @mdmamnurrashid. I am excited to share my experiences on this platform. Today I am writing about my beautiful son Md. Mahir Sahariyar and his significance to my life.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-09 at 7.04.11 AM.jpeg
My son is the apple of my eye, and I love spending time with her. Although he is very hyperactive, he was taught to behave when present in front of his elders and what to do and what not to do. He is a curious person as he is constantly asking various sorts of things, like identifying objects that are foreign or unfamiliar to him.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-09 at 7.09.42 AM.jpeg
He recently started going to school. From there, he tries to enrich his vocabulary and learn the concepts of etiquette and manners. He would always try to obey me and do nice things for me, which melts my heart. He is very friendly with everyone that he meets.
WhatsApp Image 2023-05-09 at 7.09.41 AM.jpeg
I, as a parent, am growing, learning, and adapting along with my child, and I am glad that I get to share that beautiful experience with him. I know sometimes he can be quite a handful and naughty at times, but I believe as a father, it is my utmost duty to ensure that he gets raised to be a proper gentleman and treat everyone with kindness.
I always try to introduce my child to the concepts of my religion constantly, and it fills my heart with joy to see him excited to go to the mosque with me and even telling me to take him at leisure times.
Please do pray for me and my family.
Thank you, Everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62