My Introduction post on Beauty of Creativity. By @mdkamran99 '' 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity."

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone. How are you all. I hope you are all well. I am also fine. This is my introduction post on Beauty of creativity community. Today I want to tell about myself. I hope everyone will welcome me to this community.

IMG_20220326_095556.jpg

About Myself :

My name is Mohammad Kamran. I am 23 years old. I am from Bangladesh. My home district is Khulna. I am a student of power engineering technology. I have 5 members in my family.I have 2 sister. My mother, father, older sister, younger sister and I are members of our family.

IMG_20220226_204759654.jpg

My Hobby :

I have several hobbies. Such as drawing, taking pictures on mobile, playing cricket, playing football, traveling etc.However, my main job at Steemit is to draw pictures.I want to show my painting talent among you.I hope you will accept me and support me.

IMG_20220220_110146.jpg

IMG_20220221_092722.jpg

I want to share my skills in this community. I hope you will support me.

Thank you very much.

CC-

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to our community..

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our favorite community. Stay with us by working with your highest talent in our community and move forward together as our comrades. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Tnx a lot brother 🥰

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our community,

 2 years ago 

Tnx brother 😍🥰

 2 years ago 

Welcome brother to our boc community. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Tnx sister💖

Hi, @mdkamran99

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

You are welcome and we are also happy to have you here in our #BOC community.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us, hopefully you can show the best with us.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the amazing community

 2 years ago 

tnx brother 🥰😍

 2 years ago 

You are welcome, friend

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mdkamran99
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome brother

 2 years ago 

tnx brother 😍🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39