Introduce Myself||10-06-2022||BOC

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)



Assalamualaikum
My Dear Friends,
I am @md-razu from 🇧🇩Bangladesh



1654927144579-01.jpeg


On this good start I will also introduce myself first.
My name is Md.Razu Ahmed and my account name is @md-razu. I am bangladeshi, I was also born from a devout Muslim family and until now and I have also been unmarried.

I am a Steemit Lover. I love working on Steemit. I have been working on Steemit platform for a long time.


1654500749097-01.jpeg


I was born on april,03,1999. I am 22 years old. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I was born in Dhokrakol village of Ambaria union in Khoksa police station of Kushtia district in Bangladesh. I am an b s c student in sonargao university.


My family


I currently have five members in my family. I am the eldest son of my family. I have another younger brother. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. I grew up in such a small family.


My Hobby


I like to travel a lot. Besides photography is my hobby. I like spending time with friends. I try to be good all the time. And to keep others well.


1654611180511-01.jpeg

I will try to stand by the people of my country. I will cooperate with the helpless people. I will not do such work so that no one gets hurt. And I will always keep my parents well. I want to share their happiness and sorrow. My main objective is to do something for the country.Trying to express your creativity on the Steemit platform.


IMG_20210809_164536_442.jpg


thank you everyone

@bountyking5

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome friends to this community. Good luck with your expectations.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to such a beautiful community. Hopefully we can see the beautiful creativity through you. Best wishes to you

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beauty community with us.

 2 years ago 

welcome friend, good luck

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our community dear. Stay with us and keep sharing your talents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71