InkTober 2021: Day 18 - Moon

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello everyone!

Today, I want to share with you my new artwork for InkTober 2021 drawing challenge day 18 with the theme "Moon".

20211018_200149.jpg

Staring around and thinking of what drawing but nothing much came up. I wanted something more fearsome and that has to do with Halloween. This made me to start my today's drawing late. So, I finally came with this one.

The work depicts a haunted house with two dead trees flagging it left and right from the entrance. Behind the house lies a graveyard with lots of tombstones there and bushes at the extreme.

The house looks cool and calm with no night bird on sight. Also The moon appears very bright at the moment with its light shining on the scene and casting a shadow behind them. Seems like the demons have invaded here already.

The drawing was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper. My steps can be seen below:

PhotoGrid_1634583811952.jpg

PhotoGrid_1634583821327.jpg

PhotoGrid_1634583830940.jpg

20211018_200149.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yeah!

 3 years ago 

Another cool and good work of you. thanks for sharing your art.

 3 years ago 

Thank you. I'm glad you like it.

 3 years ago 

You again here with brand new pen art that are very beautiful

 3 years ago 

Thank you!🤗

 3 years ago 

How can you do this man, you share sometime a detailed video, i really appreciate your art.

 3 years ago 

Thank you friend. I don’t think I have shared a video before but I hope to do so sometime.
Thanks for appreciating my work.

Midnight, moonlight, surrounded by death...a perfect Halloween night :)

 3 years ago 

Haha, yeah, a perfect Halloween night indeed.
I heard Halloween events normally take place early December at your side. How true is that?

October 31st here in the US...that is when people go "trick or treating" at night and have parties. Most people put Halloween decorations up in the beginning of October and take them down the beginning of November. What about your side of the world?

 3 years ago 

Ahh, I almost missed your comment.

Nothing like that over here. The one they do more often is Christmas celebration. Immediately it is December, people start playing merry Christmas songs and when it towards month end, it gets hotter. Then, new year, it dwindles. Halloween are not done here. Even of someone tries it, they might see that person as a witch which actually shouldn't be so.

Meanwhile, I finally got verified by Binance. Is it a good platform to trade?

I used Binance a few years ago, but not since then...and it was good. I heard its still a good platform. I use American centric exchanges, like Bittrex, Kraken, etc...now. And they are good as well.

 3 years ago 

Okay, I think Binance is not much focused in American though it has a branch of it there called Binanc.us.

 3 years ago 

it's looks like horror house..

 3 years ago 

Yeah! That's the idea behined the drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74