Happiness is simple

image.jpeg

I'm back again with a little story that I want to post to friends in Steemit, before I tell it I want to hear from you all, are you always healthy, if you are still given health, don't forget for you to always be grateful, okay?
Here I want to tell you about my happiness with the children at the beach where at that time we were playing while enjoying the beauty of the beach

image.jpeg

When I was walking alone while enjoying the view of the beach, but in my thoughts I always asked: (where is everyone going) even though it was Sunday, which is the custom for people to go to visit the beach, it turned out I was too fast. I arrived at the beach so I thought that there was no one on the beach who wanted to travel to that beach because I arrived at that beach at 08:00 so I was so excited I wanted to play on the beach that I was too fast to go to the beach

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

However, because no one had come to visit the beach, I played with the wet sand and then arranged it into mountains. Sometimes I was a little surprised at my 24 year old age, how could I play with sand like that and then I remembered that it was for To do something happy doesn't need to be with fancy games because every game that makes us happy is enough and we also have to occasionally remember that the one who creates happiness is ourselves, not other people, But sometimes people argue that every happiness we create is through money because with money people can travel anywhere, people can do what they want, right, money is everything, but sometimes that's not necessarily the case. making ourselves happy is money, even though sometimes we have a lot of money but sometimes we have a lot of illnesses, it means the same thing, we certainly don't necessarily feel happy living, so even if we feel happy with a small game, we should always be grateful.

image.jpeg

Until I didn't realize it, when I was playing alone, suddenly the people on the beach started to feel crowded and what was even more fun was that when I was playing in the sand, there were small children who came with me, which made my heart sink. even happier with the presence of small children. To the point that there was a little child who was naughty towards me, the little boy took sea water using a bowl and then splashed it on my body then I smiled with naughty thoughts to repay me and finally following the little boy's game he walked to the beach then I took the water and I splashed it. the little boy laughed while laughing. I felt extraordinary happiness in my heart because I thought it was small or big happiness that created it, not someone else. With this incident, I implanted it. a thought that money and being mature are not benchmarks that hinder us in creating happiness within ourselves, but because there is a sense of gratitude in life that makes us much calmer in living life, So, when your life is depressed, try going to the beach because the beautiful atmosphere of water, sand and sky can make us happier and calmer, because the intake of happiness is needed to refresh our minds.

Maybe that's the end of my post, hopefully what I'm telling you can be of benefit to friends in Steemit, I'll say goodbye, steemit friends. 😁 "Don't Forget To Always Be Happy"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65