Beautiful Yellow Rose Flower

Hy beloved steemit friend, how are you all?
At this meeting I want to share beautiful and fresh flower posts

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

The flower only has one color, namely yellow and slightly whitish inside the petals but has the shape of a royal crown

image.jpeg

I found this flower around my grandfather's hometown when I was visiting my grandfather's house, I saw a beautiful and pretty flower and then I immediately took out my camera to take a photo of the flower at your place. What is the name of this flower?
In my hometown, this flower is called the yellow rose

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

There are still many other roses that have their own beauty with their own characteristics, but one of the beautiful forms of roses that I found was this yellow rose. It was not easy for me to find the yellow rose because the road was damaged and rocky, but like it or not Even to fulfill the content creation of articles on Steemit, I still make the journey to find good portraits so I can share them with my friends on Steemit.

image.jpeg

Maybe that's it for now, steemit friends, next time I will tell you more about the portrait I found for my friends in Steemit. I hope what I post today can be useful for all Steemit friends, see you in my next post. yeah bye..bye...😁♥️

camera | iOS IP 11
location | Indonesia
Goals | Looking for beautiful things
Benefits | sharing knowledge

Sort:  
 16 days ago 

This photograph of yours is so touching that it is not easy to place in the heart. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45