Introduce yourself

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit People.
My name is Muhammad Mateen from pakistan.I live in okara,punjab.I have done my education from Govt School.I am 28 years old
.

20221130_163421.jpg

Family


I am married with three children alhamdulillah.We have six brothers and one sister. My father owns a clothes shop and my mother is a housewife.

Friend

Developing & Technical Member, Executive Moderator- Beauty of Creativity @faisalamin who is part of this community I joined this steemit after watching his youtube channel video now I joined beauty of creativity I love this platform I am excited to work on it and I will give this platform a hundred percent.

About Me

I love content writing, blogging, and I love this platform so I will continue to do this and keep updating people.

Thanks for reading and watching my introdution post.I hope you guyz will like my post.

(I Love Steemit)
@mateen005

Followr/Upvote/Share/Comments

Instagram. muhammad_mateen_005
Facebook. https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100053356863607

@mateen005/achievement-1-introduce-yourself

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @mateen005
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beloved community, friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro

Hi, @mateen005,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @faisalamin.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Hi, @mateen005

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome To The Beauty of Creativity.wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44