the beauty of the phyllobius beetle in the work of macrophotography 10% Beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_20220329_184329.jpg

greetings, steemian beautycreativity boc friends, how are you, I hope all of you are in good health and have fun days, and on this occasion I would like to share again about the beauty of the Phyllobius beetle, which I have photographed with a macro lens that is currently playing on the wild plants.
This Phyllobius is a weevil if the name in my area, which has a unique shape that has a horned antenna on the head, I rarely find this beetle where I hunt insects but I accidentally crossed wild plants, I saw this beetle that was standing on a wild plant, and I immediately tried to approach this beetle, slowly so that this beetle doesn't fly away when I start to focus on photographing this weevil, which has a bright color in my photography, which fits perfectly with the begron in brightness plants, which are guided by the reflection of sunlight, so the back begron has a yellow sun effect that reflects light on my macro lens.
and I will show some of my photography results on the phyllobius beetle species that are interesting to me which I have tried to share in my content.

IMG_20220329_184229.jpg

phyllobius beetle

IMG_20220329_184253.jpg

phyllobius beetle

IMG_20220329_184158.jpg

phyllobius beetle

IMG_20220329_184211.jpg

phyllobius beetle

IMG_20220329_184419.jpg

phyllobius beetle

IMG_20220329_184444.jpg

phyllobius beetle

IMG_20220329_184353.jpg

phyllobius beetle

IMG_20220329_184507.jpg

some pictures of phyllobius beetles that I have photographed with several different viewing angles, from the front and side and the back, and I hope some of my friends like these pictures, and if there are errors in the translation I apologize sometimes there are words- I said that I made a mistake when I wrote it, thank you, hopefully it will be interesting to visit.

Photo TakenOPPO A52020 Camera macro Megapixxel 18x
Categorythe beauty of the phyllobius beetle in the work of macrophotography
LocationNorth - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@masril
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। এত অসাধারণ অসাধারণ আপনি ফটোগ্রাফি করে থাকেন আমার খুবই ভালো লাগে। শুভকামনা ও ভালোবাসা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

thanks you verimuch @narocky

 2 years ago 

This beetle is very beautiful with various colors on its body and also your macro photos are very detailed

 2 years ago 

thank you very much for your kind comment, greetings

 2 years ago 

What else can I say brother. Your photography today is as beautiful as every day. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

thanks for the support on my photography, thanks

 2 years ago 

insect that has a beautiful color, I really like this color.

 2 years ago 

Thanks somuch @dani0661

 2 years ago 

The inect your captured it looking very stunning. The beetle with green background is amazing

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support, and your kind comments

 2 years ago 

Wow did a lot of gorgeous photography. I really like your photography. I was fascinated by the photographs. Thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

thank you very much for the comments, this beetle is indeed rare for me

 2 years ago 

I'm always amazed by the efforts of people who get quality photos, you show amazing photo work

 2 years ago 

Thanks you verimuch @setia.budi

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

A very beautiful insect blends in very nicely with the natural environment. Thank you so much for the beautiful photography.

 2 years ago 

Yes, you're both welcome for the visit, and the nice comments

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing some of these beautiful beetle photography with all of us.

 2 years ago 

I'm also grateful for the visit

 2 years ago 

This is amazing your work is always good

 2 years ago 

Thanks verimuch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34