photography of the atmosphere in the rice fields in my village 10% Beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_20220324_180614.jpg

hello, good afternoon friends of beautycreativity boc, on this occasion I want to share about the beauty of the atmosphere in the rice fields in my village, which is in the farmers season, and when I visited the rice fields I tried to take pictures of some of the pictures in the rice fields which have an effect view of the greenery of rice plants.

the atmosphere is in a luxury in my picture at 4 pm, the weather is already cloudy and not so hot anymore, which is because there is already a wind blowing in the area in the rice fields, because the rice fields in my village are very spacious because my village is a bit quite far from the edge of the sea, so that's why many people in my village do farming, especially now that it's the agricultural season to grow rice, so I tried to take pictures of the atmosphere at the farm in the rice fields.

This atmosphere doesn't rain every day, sometimes it rains in the afternoon, because in my area now when it's afternoon it's often cloudy or rainy, but on that day the weather was a bit sunny so it was very clear and calm, with an atmosphere like this, and I will show some pictures of the atmosphere in the rice fields in my village, which I have photographed using a cellphone camera only, without making the slightest edit to the brightness of my image, and I will upload it, hopefully it will be useful and entertained by the content on me , thank you.

IMG20220324172443.jpg

IMG20220324172432.jpg

IMG_20220324_180631.jpg

IMG20220324172448.jpg

IMG20220324172437.jpg

IMG20220324172440.jpg

IMG20220324172426.jpg

Photo TakenOPPO A52020 Camera
Categoryphotography of the atmosphere in the rice fields in my village
LocationNorth - Indonesia
App Editor-
Photografer@masril
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

In fact, when it rains, the sky becomes very clear. In fact, seeing the beauty of nature, the mind becomes better. What a wonderful way to screw people over. Nice to meet you. The natural beauty is unmatched and you have nicely clicked the photographs. The description is remarkable

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting, thank you very much

 2 years ago (edited)

Wow you have shared with us some very beautiful village scene photography. In fact, I like to see the village scene. And in a word, your photography has been amazing. I especially like the photography of the paddy field. It is very nice to see such a scene.

 2 years ago 

Yes, it's true I also really enjoy this atmosphere, which can bring pleasant days, thank you

 2 years ago 

Realy amazing, your capture is very clean and super good, i like it. 👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks you verimuch @deimage

 2 years ago 

It is really nice to see such a scenic view of a paddy field. The mind becomes absolutely calm. It is very nice that you have shared some very beautiful paddy field photography. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the comments, I like your comments

 2 years ago 

আপনি খুব অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। গ্রামের খুব সুন্দর বিশ্বের ফোটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার মন কেড়ে নিয়েছে। এত সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the comments, I like your comments

 2 years ago 

When I was living in the village, I could see the paddy fields of this landscape. But now I have to stay in the city so I don't see much anymore. You have the good fortune to see through photography. Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

both of you really appreciate your comments, who have liked my photography on the rice fields

 2 years ago 

Green has done some awesome photography of Shyamal. Really green landscapes are very interesting. You see, in your photography, I liked the sky and the green paddy fields. You have done photography with a lot of skill. Thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

both of you really appreciate your comments, who have liked my photography on the rice fields

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing curation!

 2 years ago 

This nature scenes looks v cool

 2 years ago 

Rice field in our village will harvest in next month... Its very good news for us

 2 years ago 

thank you, for the information, and the rice fields at my place are just waiting for a few more months, for the time to come, thank you for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47