Re introductory post of my new account, lost my old account

Hello steemit lovers am usman by name
Am a young visual artist distinctively an illustrator i make all kind of pencil art work aiming to become one of the the greatest realism artist. Also a pencil sketch lover, Have created an account on steemit before
My phone got stolen and i lost all my steem keys i really tried all my possible best to find my old account steem keys but i couldn't find them since last year i was out of money i couldn't afford getting a new phone thank God for my lovely boss @promiseabodunrin he helped me to get this new phone am using, so i had to create a new steemit account, my old steemit account was @usmanart, thanks everyone i will be very great full to share the new art works and sketch i will be doing as from now on i will love to get more love and support from everyone on this platform i love you all.
DE4D3026-FF71-4E8A-89E4-3E9F0A32D72F.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @manart
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49