My introductory post || 10 - 14 - 2023

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

hello friends
I am @mahmudul20 from Bangladesh

How are you? I hope you are doing well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. From today I am a new member of beauty of creativity community and I know about beauty of creativity community from my bangla block community. I worked on my Bengali blog community for a few days. And heard the name beauty of creativity community from their hangout. Inspired by that, today I am going to post the director in the beauty of creativity community. Hope you all will accept me.


1000016741-01.jpeg


My identity:-


My name is Md. Mahmudul Hasan Babu. I am the youngest son of the family. I have an elder sister. Currently I live in Rangpur city to study. My birth place is Dinajpur. and ancestral home Nilphamari. I grew up in Nilphamari. We are a small happy family with four members living in my house including father and mother.


Educational Qualification:-


IMG_20221106_095040395-01.jpeg

I have passed SSC in 2020 from Taraganj O/A Senior Madrasa. After that I got admission in electrical department in a private polytechnic institute in Rangpur. The name of the college is Rangpur City Institute of Technology. Corona increased after admission and after about 1 year I can go to college. Now I am studying in fourth year.


My dream:-


IMG_20230925_191227_549-01-01.jpeg

I have been cherishing many dreams since childhood. One of these was becoming a police officer. But unfortunately it will not be possible for me. This is why I got admission in engineering. I want to completely finish the line I am reading now and become a human being. Everyone pray for me.


My hobbies are:-


IMG_20230621_190158_656-02.jpeg

I love to play cricket in my spare time. But nowadays cricket is not played like before. Now all free time is spent on mobile. I sometimes play games on my mobile and spend time on social media. But spend some time here working on Steemit. Which I think is actually a very good thing. However, due to my busy studies, I could not spend time on the Steemit platform. But from now on I will spend more time on Steemit platform than before. And what part time job I chose steemit platform.


1000016776-01.jpeg

I love to be outdoors, and I love to take pictures even though I don't have a good camera phone, the one I have works just fine. I can also do art and recite poetry fairly well. Especially now I love photography. And I'll be doing more photography posts in this beauty of creativity community. Inshallah I can give you something good.


Finally some words:-


As I am new to the beauty of creativity community. So I will try to post following all the rules of this community. Community admin and all members welcome me. And if there are any mistakes in my post, please forgive me. And I will try my best to work well Inshallah




  • 🌹 Thank you all 🌹



  • @mahmudul20

    Sort:  
     10 months ago 
     10 months ago 

    Hi, @mahmudul20
    Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

    • A detailed introduction about yourself
    • Verification Picture is valid and readable

    Verification Picture:

    Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

    for more information join us on Discord

     10 months ago 

    thank you so much.

     10 months ago 

    May your journey be successful.Thank you.

     10 months ago 

    Thank you

    Hi, @mahmudul20

    Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


    boc welocme message.png

    Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

    • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
    • Always create original and quality content
    • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

    BoC- line.png

    Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

    Join us on Discord

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

     10 months ago 

    Thank you so much brother.. ❤️

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.028
    BTC 59508.12
    ETH 2603.38
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.39