My introduction episode

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu-alaikum / Best wishes to brothers and sisters of other religions.

I hope you are all well. By the infinite mercy of Allah, I am also much better.

As far as I know, "Beauty of Creativity" is a very popular community. I am going to post in this community for the first time.
I am @mahmud-ashik, want to be a new member of yours, always want to work.

Today I will share my introduction episode in front of you, "Beauty of Creativity" blog.

steemit 222553525.jpg

My name is Tarek Mahmud Ashik
Father's name: Md. Sahidul Islam
Mother's name: - Mst. Nahida Akhter
Village and Post Office: Satbaria
Upazila: Bheramara
District: Kushtia
Blood group: - A positive (+)
Nationality: - Bangladeshi
Marital Status: Unmarried
Age: 21 years

I have obtained Diploma in Engineering degree from Pabna Polytechnic Institute in "Department of Mechanical Engineering" in 2020. Earlier in 2017, I passed the SSC examination from "Science Department" from Satbaria Bhabanipur Secondary School. I am currently studying for a job. And I spend time every day on Steam as well as studying.

Future plans

Relying on God, I continue my efforts. If I get a job in the future, I will make my life better and try to keep my family happy. I want to always stand by the side of the poor miserable people, I want to help them. This is a dream of mine and if I can do it I will feel blessed.

I like hobbies

Travel is my favorite, mountains and rivers are my favorite. I also love singing and listening, drawing, gardening, reading books, especially science fiction, stories and novels. I also like to make recipes for different foods.

Work skills

I can do all the work of "Microsoft Office", including Adobe Photoshop, Mobile Photography, Mobile Videography, Video Edit etc.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to this community. I hope you will do your best and work according to the rules of the community. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, InshaAllah I will always abide by all the rules and regulations of this community. Good luck to you too.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, InshaAllah I will always abide by all the rules and regulations of this community. Good luck to you too.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mahmud-ashik
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beauty community.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, brother

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our creativity family dear. Keep sharing your good works.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much, InshaAllah I will try my best.

Hi, @mahmud-ashik

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

I already join to discord of BOC community , InshaAllah I will always abide by all the rules and regulations of this community.

 2 years ago 

বিউটি অফ ক্রিয়েটিভিটি কমিউনিটির পক্ষ থেকে আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ও স্বাগতম। কমিউনিটির সকল নিয়ম-নীতি মেনে চলার চেষ্টা করবেন।

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, InshaAllah I will always abide by all the rules and regulations of this community.

 2 years ago 

Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68