BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY DIARY GAME CONTEST WEEK II: BEAUTIFUL DAY OF YOUR LIFE @loice-jane

Good evening to u all,this is my first post here,

The beautiful day of my life

IMG_20200130_171629.jpg

Life is full various events and experience. But all of these are not equally important, enjoyable and memorable. All day we come across in our life are not the same. Some are memorable, memorable day is the funniest and happiest day of our life. However, memories are not just the ones that make us feel like we are in heaven, sometimes it is unforgettable because of the Joy and fun that has given to us. Be it either good or bad, it will still be part of us, our life, it will remain in us.
Been many happy moments in my lifetime, however there is one in particular that outshine the rest. Some affected my heart's happiness for a day, some a year but this particular one is for lifetime. I am grateful for all the happiness that i have had, but i feel outright blessed for what i consider God favor and grace to me. The beautiful and happiest moment of my life, and the one that has the most profound impact on my life without question, was the moment i got admission into University, after seeking for admission for complete 3 years, i thought i will not get admission again because i was having problems in doing my online screening, for the admission, i went home crying like a baby, that my family was consoling me, i said this problem is enough, That have to go into midnight prayer. After few days i was called that the university i have given me admission, i was shouting like a madman, i was dancing in enjoy without any music playing, then i remember what a prophetess, prophecy to her member, that this year God will give you a favor that make you dance without playing music, that was exactly what happened to me that i didn't know when i started dancing without playing music. That's why i said it's God favor and grace. I went to spa with my friend to celebrate it.

IMG_20200130_171617.jpg

Thanks for reading

Appreciation goes to
@abduhawab
@blacks
#diaryoftheday
#creativity
#nigeria

For this wonderful contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank for the entry. It is wonderful story to read, and thank again for sharing it with us. Hope you will be one of the winners. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58