MacroPhotography: Beautiful black and white butterfly | Photography

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello .... how are you all over there friends, are you all still in good health and happy there, I always pray for all of you.

Today I want to show a different image, which at first I often displayed on my blog wild flowers, this time I will show wild butterfly insects. Hopefully friends who see and also sing on my simple blog can be successful because of the touch of the hands of all those who like it.

Below are some of the pictures that I appear in my post today:


IMG_20210323_165406.jpg

white butterfly


I almost forgot the name of this beautiful butterfly insect, because of its beauty that made me forget to give a name that many people have mentioned.

This butterfly insect species that is very beautiful from the rest of the beautiful ones also has many colors and its own differences.


IMG_20210323_165437.jpg

white butterfly


IMG_20210323_165310.jpg

white butterfly


Butterflies are the most insects beautiful and also very happy for many hunters of wild insects and photograpy, as well as macro photo shooters. A very beautiful species also really wants to be in livestock and to be cared for, but to maintain this insect is not as easy as imagined, a butterfly is created from before it becomes a cocoon, it must be from a caterpillar, or also a leaf caterpillar according to the caterpillar itself, however caterpillars and leaf caterpillars are very difficult to cultivate because of the nature and place that we cannot be sure of. There are also many types of caterpillar nests in my opinion. After going through many of these processes, it will become a process of fertilization for a tail to a pompong, after undergoing a period of time and being formed and born a very beautiful butterfly and unfortunately butterflies do not have a long life time.


IMG_20210323_165429.jpg

white butterfly


IMG_20210323_165319.jpg

white butterfly


Thus the contents of the picture on my blog today, and another time I will and must be able to give the best for my blog, hopefully with the arrival of friends on my blog. I will be more motivated to write about things that are in the environment when I look for wild insects as well as wildlife that I cannot publish yet because I have to learn how to write properly and properly.

Thank you to all my friends in this community who have helped me a lot in terms of writing and being a good and successful blogger.

@photoman
@steemblog
@steemit
@blacks


Regards.
By @lingkar-photo.


Model Photoinsects butterfly
Locationaceh,indonesia
CameraSmartphone + macrolens
Photographer@lingkar-photo

Thank you mr. @trafalgar

My encouragement in writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49