introduce myself to the beauty of creativity community #@lensaphoto.10% Beneficiaries @beautycreativity.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG_20220322_200950.jpg

Hello friends,
I @lensaphoto,
From Indonesia

I'm from Indonesia, now I'm 27 years old, I have a wife and 2 children, one girl and one boy.

on this occasion I introduce myself and my child to this community, on this occasion I will try to join this community, hopefully I can follow it in the future.

in this very good time I want to join the beauty of creativity community and I will try to make beautiful posts so that we can be entertained when we see them, and I will look for beautiful pictures.

this is just a little bit of my short story on my self-introduction in this community, thank you very much greetings @lensaphoto.

IMG_20210829_182015.jpg

these are photos of my children, the girl is 7 years old and the boy is 9 months old. while my age is 38 years.

Enough is my self-introduction at this time, that's all.

IMG20220316082942.jpg

IMG_20210731_212011.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to the club and i hope you enjoy sharing with us

 2 years ago 

yes thank you very much friend.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Welcome my brother to our great community, hopefully you will success here

 2 years ago 

Hi, @lensaphoto
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi, @lensaphoto

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

yes I will try my best, thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42