You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty of Creativity "Mushroom" macro photography

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

That's some nice photography. With the many types of mushrooms, this one has a quite bright whitish color which is amazing to see in nature. I've only seen mushrooms few times since there are barely any forests or proper places for mushrooms to grow in my country and that adds up that I can't distinguish whether a mushroom is toxic or not.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you, I also don't really know if the mushroom is poisonous or not, but if this mushroom is not poisonous and tastes good too, and if in my place or in my country it is still easy to find mushrooms, especially in the forests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47