BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY||WEEKLY CONTEST||07|| :AUGUST 2021 :My original poetry:Beautiful life by @lebutechnosteem

Hello
Good evening to the organizer, members of the community "Beauty of Creativity" and all steemian friends.

How are you?
I hope you are quite well.
I am ok too.

Friends, I want to share'BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY||WEEKLY CONTEST||07|| :AUGUST 2021 :my own poetry'
The name poetry is Beautiful life

"Beautiful life(সুন্দর জীবন)"

Language @Bengali
poet:@lebutechnosteem

জীবন মানে যন্ত্রণা,
নয় ফুলের বিছানা।
কান্নার পর হাঁসি আসে,
দুঃখের পর সুখ,
তখন আমরা দেখতে পাই,
আনন্দঘন মুখ।
জীবনে সুখ পেতে,
প্রয়োজন কঠোর পরিশ্রম।
জীবন স্বাছন্দ্য গড়তে,
দরকার নিয়মানুবর্তিতা।
জীবন সুন্দরভাবে গড়াতে,
দরকার সময় জ্ঞান।
জীবন সুন্দর করে সাজাতে,
হতে হবে চরম নীতিবান।
তবেই তো পেয়ে যাবো,
সুন্দর একখান সুখি জীবন।।

tulips-52125_1920.jpgSource

কবিতাটি ভালো লাগলে একটা ভোট দিতে ভুলবেন না।ধন্যবাদ সবাইকে।

কবি
@lebutechnosteem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest. All the best!

Thanks so much for best comment to my post.stay health,stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58