Street Photography Contest Week I - Riding With My Son

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

This was Sunday morning. I decided to ride a motorcycle with my boy. I just rode around my area. I rode to the main street to show my son the life on a busy street. My son was an 8 year old boy. He asked me a lot of thing. He sometimes made me laugh with his nature question.

I stopped on a side of a street. We looked for a comfortable place to sit down. Today the street was traffic jam. My kid commented to cars and motorcycles that passed. I answered with my own answer that I knew he did not satisfy with the answer.

I took my camera and start to take some funny and interesting photos.

kontest3.jpg
This was a funny photo. A rider put on a pile of bay leaves. He rode through the traffic jam street. He wanted to go the market.

kontest2.jpg
This was a long traffic jam. It was weekend. Many people went to tourism area on weekend.

kontest1.jpg

This was called "odong-odong" It was a car decorated with some pictures. The window was open. The car was for kids who wanted to go around their neighbourhood. The driver charged the passengers for IDR 2000 to 4000 for one trip.

kontest4.jpg
Then I continued my trip with my kid. I stopped at a retailer store. I bought my kid some milk and snacks. Then the weather was getting dark. In minutes, there was a heavy rain.

kontest5.jpg

kontest7.jpg

I took the photos in the area of Bekasi near an elite housing. " Grand Residence"

Thanks for reading my post don't forget to upvote and follow me to make better contents!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49