Introduction post at BOC @kinzamanzoor

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

"بسم اللّٰہ الرحمٰن الرحیم"

!السلام وعلیکم

• My Background:

I am Kinza Manzoor. I am from a small town of Punjab, Pakistan . where I live with my parents and three older siblings. My parents always motivate to achieve my goals and work hard for them.

IMG_20230330_211333.jpg

• Education:

I am student of university and continue a master degree in Commerce.

• Other activities:

I am handling my first YouTube channel,https://www.youtube.com/@Zhin_Hui and I have been working there ever since. I am always looking for new opportunities .

• My Interests:

I enjoy reading books and novels, and watching movies. I love to explore new things. I also enjoy learning about new skills and techniques and keep myself up to date.

• Likes and Dislikes:

I am a very motivated person and having calm personality. So, I try to see the best in people and situations.
I prefer value honesty and transparency in relationships.
On the other hand, I dislike negativity and dishonesty.

• Purpose of Joining:

The purpose of joined this platform to connect with like-minded people and to continue working personally and professionally. I try to contribute my best in this community.

Thanks you for your consideration.

@bountyking5 @faisalamin @blacks @abduhawab @photoman @royalmacro @beautycreativity @steemcurator09

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @kinzamanzoor
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 last year 

Thank you Kinza Manzoor for joining our beautiful community. Work hard and stay connected.

 last year (edited)

Take a pictures by holding a page and mentioned beauty of creativity word on it. Then I will give proper verified member title

 last year 

It,s done.... Kindly, complete the verification procedure.
Thanks.

Hi @kinzamanzoor

The "newcomer" tag is only for newcomers from 0 to 3 months. Please do not use it when you have exceeded this time. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50