Highest kills daily challenge codm

in Beauty of Creativity8 days ago

In a recent Call of Duty: Mobile match, I started strong, taking down four enemies right at the beginning. The action was intense as I quickly moved through the map, staying alert and aiming with precision. The adrenaline rush from those early kills gave me an edge, and my team gained a significant lead. However, in the midst of the chaos, I got shot and went down, but that didn’t stop me. I respawned and focused on supporting my team, securing objectives, and taking out key targets. My performance throughout the match was consistent, and I racked up more points, leading my team to victory. Despite getting shot early on, my contributions were crucial, and I ended up being named the Most Valuable Player (MVP) of the match. It was a hard-fought battle, but those early kills set the tone for a well-deserved win.

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Hi, @kingtamarah

Follow these steps to get yourself verified in the community.

  • Subscribe to the community
  • Cast your witness vote for bangla.witness guidelines
  • Create a detailed introduction post in the community about yourself.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

What is Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46