Beauty of Creativity // My introduce post // by @kibreay001

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello Beauty of Creativity is a friend of the Steam community. I have joined you from@ kibreay001 Bangladesh. Today (Sunday-01, March-03-2022)

IMG_20220301_222012.jpg

Assalamualaikum Beauty of Creativity My greetings and salutations to all the members. I am going to make my first post in the Beauty of Creativity community. I've been working on the Steam platform for a while now. Stemate has different communities in which I work in my Bangla blog community. I have now decided to work in Beauty of Creativity with my Bangla blog. So I am going to make my first post to get acquainted with all the members of Beauty of Creativity. You will pray for me so that I can work on Beauty of Creativity with my Bangla blog.

IMG_20211215_170333.jpg

My identity
I am Kibria Hossain. My name is Kibria 001. I am going to share my identity with you. I have joined you from Bangladesh from Jugirghofa village of Gangni police station in Meherpur district. I am a tenth grader. I am 18 years old and I am studying in Jugirghopa Secondary School. And a few days later I will give SSC exam from Jugirghofa Secondary School.

IMG_20220102_114641.jpg

My family
There are four of us in my family. Our family with parents, brothers and sisters. I am the youngest in our family. I have a sister and I in my family with my parents. My sister is my elder. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. My sister is a student and I am also a student.

IMG_20220102_100355.jpg

My hobby
My Hobby One of the many hobbies in my life is doing a government job. Hopefully I will take the initiative to get a government job with very good results in SSC. Inside any force such as Army Police Fire Service Navy Air Force. If I had a government job, my poor family would benefit a lot. Then my hobby is to buy a bike and ride around. Of all the hobbies, buying my bike is one of my favorite cars.

received_834096637244957.jpeg

Likes and dislikes
My favorite subject I really like Flowers Flowers I like most Rose Flowers Sunflower Flowers Gandha Flowers I like the most because I like the lust power of this flower so I like the mistakes very much. Ganjam Fasad fighting with someone I dislike. I absolutely dislike lying. I absolutely dislike someone.

IMG20211013143703_01.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, @kibreay001

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Yes

 3 years ago 

Hi, @kibreay001
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36