My introduction to BOC community

in Beauty of Creativitylast year
Me introducing myself
Me and my siblings

My name is KhursheedAnwar.I'm lahore grounded( Pakistan). I've 4 sisters and 2 sisters.
• I'm a speaker,writer as well as a reader also...

IMG_20230206_225111.jpg

WHY I choose THIS PROFESSION?

• Right from my nonage, I want to come ateacher.Teaching isn't only my profession its also my passion.
• When a profession and passion comes together they makes a great combination.
• tutoring profession provides us a literacyenvironment.In tutoring wo not only educate the new generation we itself understand numerous effects.
• Also I'm enthusiastic learner and want to learn every time.

I am foody or not?

• I like to eat succulentfood.I like both organic and fastfoods.But traditional food are myfavourite.Below I'm showing you the food photography.

IMG_20230206_192544.jpg
I love to photograph nature or not?
-

• I'm a great naturelover.I love all natural beauty like evening, daylight, cool breath, sand, catcalls chittering and mountainsetc.
•I have these choices that's why I want that I should show my talent in this community because this is all about the creativity so I will provide my knowledge and my creativity to the members of this community.

IMG_20230205_151422.jpg

For verifying my identity in this community I just want to nominate the respected team of this community to have a look at my post and verify me please

Cc:
@blacks
@photoman
@royalmacro
@bountyking5
@shy-fox
@abduhawab

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @khursheedanwar
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 last year 

Thanks @shy-bot
I have done already with all requirements

Hi, @khursheedanwar

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43